Directory

Faculty / Staff Directory

Faculty E-mail Voicemail
Mr. Bownes, Principal jbownes@pemibaker.org 302
Mrs. Morse, Guidance dmorse@pemibaker.org 325
Mrs. Mills, Nurse emills@pemibaker.org 317
Mrs. Tyler, Admin Assistant ctyler@pemibaker.org 100
Mrs. Campbell, Secretary lcampbell@pemibaker.org 301
Mrs. Secor, Kindergarten ssecor@pemibaker.org 327
Mrs. George, Grade 1 dgeorge@pemibaker.org 320
Mrs. Presher, Grade 1 jpresher@pemibaker.org 337
Mrs. Hunnewell, Grade 2 ahunnewell@pemibaker.org 338
Mrs. Knowles, Grade 2 aknowles@pemibaker.org 318
Mrs. Patterson, Grade 3 bpatterson@pemibaker.org 316
Mrs. Gagnon, Grade 3 agagnon@pemibaker.org 313
Mrs. Anderson, Grade 4 canderson@pemibaker.org 335
Mr. Cronin, Grade 4  bcronin@pemibaker.org
Ms. Kristen Janowicz, Grade 5  kjanowicz@pemibaker.org
Mrs. Wrath, Language Arts jwrath@pemibaker.org 342
Mr. Chase, Math rchase@pemibaker.org 326
 Ms. Lessard, Science  jlessard@pemibaker.org 331
Mr. Switzer, Science sswitzer@pemibaker.org 330
Mrs. Lonergan, Special Education elonergan@pemibaker.org 336
Mr. Wheeler, Special Education kwheeler@pemibaker.org 341
Mr. Sullivan, Physical Education mikesullivan@pemibaker.org 333
Ms. Charbonneau, Music achase@pemibaker.org 322
Mrs. Shirley, Art sshirley@pemibaker.org 319
Mrs. Kapp, Computers kkapp@pemibaker.org 306
Ms. Powers, Speech Therapist bpowers@pemibaker.org 340
Mrs. Woolfenden, Reading ewoolfenden@pemibaker.org 339
Ms. Paula Amenta, Reading pamenta@pemibaker.org 305
 Mr. Mike Ferro, T. Assistant mferro@pemibaker.org
Mrs. Francis, T. Assistant sfrancis@pemibaker.org 355
Mrs. Freeman, T. Assistant efreeman@pemibaker.org 356
Mrs. Garrity, T. Assistant egarrity@pemibaker.org 365
Mrs. Laufenberg, T. Assistant llaufenberg@pemibaker.org 358
 Mr. Eben Gannett, T. Assistant
Mrs. Ross, T. Assistant aross@pemibaker.org 357
Mrs. Scalese, T. Assistant jscalese1@pemibaker.org 351
Ms. Emily Carlson, T. Assistant ecarlson@pemibaker.org
Mrs. Carpenter, T. Assistant ccarpenter1@pemibaker.org 367
Mr. Gray, Facilities pgray@tcs.sau48.org 361
Mr. Beede, Facilities rbeede@tcs.sau48.org 368
Mrs. Marcotte, Food Service Director jmarcotte@tcs.sau48.org 332
Mrs. McAuley, Food Service cmcauley@tcs.sau48.org 360
Mr. Blackburn, Facilities Director bblackburn@tcs.sau48.org 307