Directory

Faculty / Staff Directory

Faculty E-mail Voicemail
Mr. Bownes, Principal jbownes@tcs.sau48.org 302
Mrs. Morse, Guidance dmorse@tcs.sau48.org 325
Mrs. Mills, Nurse emills@tcs.sau48.org 317
Mrs. Tyler, Admin Assistant ctyler@tcs.sau48.org 100
Mrs. Campbell, Secretary lcampbell@tcs.sau48.org 301
Mrs. Secor, Kindergarten ssecor@tcs.sau48.org 327
Mrs. George, Grade 1 dgeorge@tcs.sau48.org 320
Mrs. Presher, Grade 1 jpresher@tcs.sau48.org 337
Mrs. Hunnewell, Grade 2 ahunnewell@tcs.sau48.org 338
Mrs. Knowles, Grade 2 aknowles@tcs.sau48.org 318
Mrs. Patterson, Grade 3 bpatterson@tcs.sau48.org 316
Mrs. Gagnon, Grade 4 agagnon@tcs.sau48.org 313
Mrs. Gontarz, Grade 5 sgontarz@tcs.sau48.org 335
Mrs. Anderson, Grade 5 canderson@tcs.sau48.org 314
Ms. Lessard, Math & Science jlessard@tcs.sau48.org 331
Mrs. Wrath, Language Arts jwrath@tcs.sau48.org 342
Mr. Chase, Math rchase@tcs.sau48.org 326
Mrs. Hicks, Social Studies phicks@tcs.sau48.org 323
Mr. Switzer, Science sswitzer@tcs.sau48.org 330
Mrs. Lonergan, Special Education elonergan@tcs.sau48.org 336
Mr. Wheeler, Special Education kwheeler@tcs.sau48.org 341
Mr. Sullivan, Physical Education msullivan@tcs.sau48.org 333
Ms. Charbonneau, Music achase@tcs.sau48.org 322
Mrs. Shirley, Art sshirley@tcs.sau48.org 319
Mrs. Kapp, Computers kkapp@tcs.sau48.org 306
Ms. Powers, Speech Therapist bpowers@tcs.sau48.org 340
Mrs. Woolfenden, Reading ewoolfenden@tcs.sau48.org 339
Miss Paula Amenta, Reading pamenta@tcs.sau48.org 305
Mrs. Cooper, T. Assistant jcooper@tcs.sau48.org 359
Mrs. Francis, T. Assistant sfrancis@tcs.sau48.org 355
Mrs. Freeman, T. Assistant efreeman@tcs.sau48.org 356
Mrs. Garrity, T. Assistant egarrity@tcs.sau48.org 365
Mrs. Laufenberg, T. Assistant llaufenberg@tcs.sau48.org 358
Mrs. Bobb, T. Assistant mbobb@tcs.sau48.org 354
Mrs. Ross, T. Assistant aross@tcs.sau48.org 357
Mrs. Scalese, T. Assistant jscalese@tcs.sau48.org 351
Ms. Bruder, T. Assistant hbruder@tcs.sau48.org 363
Ms. Caluori, T. Assistant kcaluori@tcs.sau48.org 362
Mrs. Carpenter, T. Assistant ccarpenter1@tcs.sau48.org 367
Mrs. Maine, T. Assistant jmaine@tcs.sau48.org 364
Ms. Donovan, T. Assistant ldonovan@tcs.sau48.org 369
Mr. Gray, Facilities pgray@tcs.sau48.org 361
Mr. Beede, Facilities rbeede@tcs.sau48.org 368
Mrs. Marcotte, Food Service Director jmarcotte@tcs.sau48.org 332
Mrs. McAuley, Food Service cmcauley@tcs.sau48.org 360
Mr. Blackburn, Facilities Director bblackburn@tcs.sau48.org 307